Calicut University UG Admission 2013 under single window. Final Rank List Published on 28th june 2013. Interview on 02/07/2013

Amal College Provisional Rank list fro BA/B.com/BTHM

In case of any problems you may visit calicut university CRP website http://www.uoc.ac.in/ugsw

Interview Schedule of AMAL COLLEGE OF ADVANCED STUDIES
B.com General Merit/SC-ST. Sure     02/07/13 09.30 a.m
BA ENGLISH General Merit/SC-ST. Sure   02/07/13 11.30 a.m
BTHM  General Merit/SC-ST. Sure    02/07/13 02.00 p.m

Muslim Merit Interview on 05/07/2013

Amal college CRP Interview Schedule

Amal College Community Interview Schedule

28 responses

  1. Sir,When is next allotment pelese informe

  2. Sir,when is next alloutment?

  3. Sir,when i open my rank card,it shows, u r nt in sure/weightage list. Wat can i do?

  4. Sir .plse complete this process its affect us

  5. Old?

  6. i doesnt check my sure list or chance list.i get information today.now i cant check.why is it so?

  7. Sir I forget my password, my on line ID is CRP130317555.. Pls info.. My mail id is faraiqbal123@gmail.com

  8. I’m not placed in the rank list for the first time. Is there any chance to wait for the second rank list?

    1. NO second rank list. admission will be made from the this rank list only

  9. Sir how l get all ranks that i applyed collages & course

  10. my caste is thiyya .as per the crp site it would include in ezhavau in reservation rules. but in rank list my resrvation wouid shown as OBH. isn’t correct?

  11. sir’ i forgot my password , my crp number isCRP130419968, kindly i request you to sent to me a password to my email id, my email id is mrafipi143@gmail.com

  12. SIR WHAT DOES THIS REGISTER NUMBER MEAN

  13. Why you so lazier on this

  14. SIR,
    I AM ANJANA I FORGOT MY PASSWORD , MY ONLINE ID CRP110116017 PLEASE INFO MY MAIL ID anjanasadu@gmail.com

  15. sir,when the rank list is published please inform me.My CRP number is CRP1304852.

  16. sir when will the allotment publish…
    please inform………..

  17. nothing to display :p

  18. provisional rank list will be published on 15th june. Corrections can be made on 17th and 18th. Final list on 20th. Interview 26th onwards.

  19. notify me when the allotmens are coming in net

  20. please tell:) when the allotment will published?

  21. Sir i forgot my password ,my online ID number is CRP13026863 pleas info to my email
    Akhilzmaas@gmail.com

    1. please sent me an instruction to get password, ma password is also forgotten

  22. Sir forget my password,my id number is CRP13026863

  23. Sir i forgot my password,my id number is CRP13026863

  24. WHEN CAN I CHANGE THE ORDER OF COLLEGES I HV GIVEN???PLS REPLY M SOO TENSED >>>>>

  25. sir i forget my password ,my id number is CRP13014156 please mail to cpirshad777@gmail.com ,

Leave us a comment

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,044 other followers

